Smiths of Drogheda - Meet our team of dedicated employees

Why buy your new Ford from Smith of Drogheda?

Currently the third generation of Smiths of Drogheda, we have been open for business in Drogheda since 1936. We believe in putting YOU our Customer first priority at all times hence our Motto: “Smiths of Drogheda A tradition of putting YOU first”

We believe that Completely Satisfied Customers are loyal Customers and we are very proud that even in these difficult economic times, we have won the prestigious Ford Chairman’s award for Customer Service in 2012 and 2013. You can be sure we will follow through on our Commitments to you our Customer, with our team of fully qualified Ford Technicians, After Sales team, and the 5 Years Ford Warranty we include with all New Ford Car purchases.

Meet our team

Anthony Smith – Chairman
Nicky Smith – Dealer Principal
Maeve Smith – Operations Manager
Patricia McGrory – Financial Controller
Aisling Coleman – Customer Service – Warranty Administration
Eileen Brennan – Sales administrator – Reception
Niall Moroney – Sales Manager
Karl Cunningham – Sales Executive
Alex Smith – Junior Sales Executive
Kevin Smith – After-Sales Manager

Sinead Dunne – Service Advisor
Jonathon Carroll – Volvo Licenced Technician
Tomas Grimaila – Motor Technician
Paul Caffrey – Licenced Ford Technician / CVRT senior Tester
Michael Brophy – Senior Ford Technician / CVRT Tester
Jason Hill – Valeting Technicians
Padraig Ryan – Valeting Technicians

Jim Delaney – Parts Manager
Chris Culligan – Parts assistant

Paul Clarke – Bodyshop Manager
Selina Sheils – Bodyshop Administrator
Donal Heasley – Vehicle Body repair technician
Mick Cudden – Vehicle Body repair technician
Sigitas Mikulevrius –  Vehicle Body Repair Technician
Tommy Spellman – Vehicle Paint technician
Martynas Gelazius – Recovery

Email or Call Me Back


View all the latest Promotions from Smiths of Drogheda Authorised Ford Dealer

Dealer News

View all the latest news from Smiths of Drogheda Authorised Ford Dealer